This Crazy Life of Mine HAS MOVED!

Follow me to my new home…

I am very excited to announce that I now have my own domain! You can now find me at http://thiscrazylifeofmine.com!

PLEASE NOTE that ALL current email subscribers will have to re-subscribe at my new domain to continue receiving email notifications of new blog posts. Please take a moment now to visit the new site and subscribe.

You may also go to the newest posts on the site by clicking on the links below:

 

 

 

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on July 29, 2012, in blog. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Going to check it out now why

