Ready to go!

I picked up my race bib and swag bag today. FINALLY, it’s the weekend of the Rock ‘n’ Roll Half Marathon in St. Pete. I even bought the 13.1 decal for my car. Yes, I have issues. But everytime I see a car with one, I want one! Can’t wait to put it on my car after Sunday. I am so excited. After Sunday, I’ll officially be able to call myself a half-marathoner!

 

So exciting!

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on February 10, 2012, in half-marathon, rock 'n roll half-marathon and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yay! Best of luck to you! You’ll be great!

  2. So excited for you, Nanci! 🙂 Love the bib!

