Little Boy Blue

Little Boy Blue, our 2 year old mini Aussie, is such a little ham.

I remember when he came home with us, just 8 weeks old, just 5 pounds. He was so soft and sweet and cuddly.

From the moment I help him, he loved to snuggle, earning him one of many nicknames, Snuggleboy.

He is so very smart and loves to be taught new things.

He is the bossiest dog I have ever known, and the most vocal, earning him another nickname, Mr. Saucy Pants.

There are some days where he gets on every last nerve and I think how can such a small dog be such a challenge?

There are other days where he is such a big boy and is on his best behavior.

Then the next day I am reminded of what a little devil he is and hubby calls him Blucifer.

But at the end of the day, this 2 year-old little devil of ours is just being Blue.

I love him oodles, this little devil of ours.

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on February 27, 2012, in blucifer, blue, mr. saucy pants, snuggle boy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Little Boy Blue.

Comments are closed.

