This started out for me…

I started this blog for me. I love to write and share my thoughts, ideas, and more. I use it as a way to be accountable to myself on this journey. I like to share photos and more. For me, it is a source of journaling.

I started my blog after reading and following a couple and I realized how fun it would be to have my own. Any goals I had for my blog were directly aimed at ME. I was doing it for me.

In the last week, I’ve heard from two people who have told me that I’ve motivated them to do something. This makes me feel great. To think that something I do for myself is helping or motivating someone else is like icing on the cake. To think that the words I share on this blog inspires someone else is fabulous. And even moreso, it motivates me to keep up with what I’m doing.

I hope that as I continue on this journey I continue to be an inspiration to you!

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on March 3, 2012, in blog, inspiration, journey, motivation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on This started out for me….

Comments are closed.

