Fun Fact Friday

1.  If I had to choose the grossest food ever, it would be American cheese. To me, it is the most offensive, disgusting thing. I don’t care that I’ve eaten it before, whether knowingly or otherwise, it is DISGUSTING.

2.  When I was little I wanted to be an architect. This is amusing simply because I cannot draw to save my life. When I went through this phase, I would draw houses all the time, and they all looked like the Brady Bunch house.

3.  I am terrified of rodents. If it has a long skinny tail and beady eyes and can fit through a dime-sized space, I don’t want anything to do with it.

4.  I cannot swim. I have to hold my nose.

5.  If I could eat a favorite food every day for a week and not worry about gaining weight, I would eat chips and salsa. Every. Single. Day.

6.  I love all kinds of music. Anyone who got ahold of my iPod would probably think I have issues. Rascal Flatts, Daughtry, Metallica, Journey, The Carpenters, Modest Mussorgsky, The Full Monty soundtrack, and Nelson to name a few. I love Country, Pop, Rock, Jazz, Classical, and more.

7.  If I could meet one famous person, dead or alive, it would be Marilyn Monroe. I love Marilyn and used to collect Marilyn goodies.

8.  I don’t think I know the proper way to use Twitter. I think there is more to it than I know. I need to take the time to figure it out.

9.  I think that people think I am more confident than I actually am.

10.  My favorite clothing color is black. It is the most slimming and forgiving. If I could always wear black, I would.

 

 

 

 

 

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on March 23, 2012, in Fun Fact Friday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Fun Fact Friday.

Comments are closed.

