Not at all good for me

When I asked hubby what he wanted for dinner tonight and he said Italian sausage and garlic bread, I knew right then what I was going to make for myself. I wanted pasta and ooey-gooey melted mozzarella cheese. I decided it would be even more delicious with ground beef and sauteed onions and artichoke hearts. Not at all good for me and it probably had a bazillion WW Points Plus value. I didn’t even calculate it. But oh my, was it yummy. I topped it off with a glass of Barefoot Moscato. Doesn’t it look wonderful?

Mmmmmm....

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on April 7, 2012, in dinner, WW, yummy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. YUMMY!! That looks fantastic!!

