It’s Daughtry day!!

Tonight, we will FINALLY see Daughtry in concert at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Cleawater. This will be our 4th time to see him in concert. The last time was Aug. 1, 2009 at Tropicana Field. It was a great concert after the Rays baseball game, part of the the summer concert series. We had VIP passes, which meant we got to go down on the field. The sound was great, it was a fun concert, and I was even able to get some fantastic photos on my cell phone, which at the time was a Blackberry. Here are a few of my favorite pics from that concert. I can’t wait till tonight!!!!

It was a great night with my honey!

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on April 11, 2012, in concert and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on It’s Daughtry day!!.

Comments are closed.

