Fun Fact Friday

1.  I have taken Blue to the vet 3 times in the past 7 days. Oy. (not really a fun fact, but a fact nonetheless).

2.  I have carried Daughtry’s new CD Break The Spell with me everyday this week so I can listen to it in the car, at work, or at home, wherever I may have the urge.

3.  I have visions of planting flowers in front of our house but I won’t because I will just end up killing them.

4.  It has been 16 days since I’ve had a Starbucks and I am contemplating starting my Saturday only Starbucks ritual tomorrow morning.

5.  I feel like a tough girl when I drive hubby’s truck with the big tires.

6.  I was very excited last night to see a commercial for MIB3 coming out in May. I *heart* Will Smith.

7.  If I had time (and money), I would love to take photograpy classes so I can quit pretending to be a photographer.

8.  If we won the lottery, like really hit it big, several people very close to us would in for a real treat and would likely be taken care of. Bet you’re wondering who you are….

9.  My love of working out and exercising first started in high school when I first joined a gym.

10.  Besides tennis, when I was younger I also played softball.

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on April 13, 2012, in Fun Fact Friday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Fun Fact Friday.

Comments are closed.

