Book Love

I love to read. I have always loved to read. I love fiction and true stories. I love funny books, serious books, sad books, books about dogs, and everything in between. And despite the fact that I am 40 years old, I really enjoy YA Lit (yound adult). Like the rest of the world, I read the entire Twilight series (and of course I’ve seen all the movies and I am awaiting the final one) and I am 2 books into the Hunger Games series. Recently, I have read 4 books that I think are worthy of a blog post – and a plug for my SIL and her amazing YA Lit review blog that she started just a few months ago.

 

If you click on each book cover, it will take you to my SIL’s blog site for the review or more info on these books. Reviewing books is not my strong point, other than to tell you that I very much enjoyed each one of these books and had a hard time putting them down. My SIL does an AMAZING job with her book reviews, so I will leave that to her. Her blog offers not only reviews but giveaways and a new post every day. You will not be disappointed. Click the button below to visit her blog and ENJOY! Be sure to follow her on Twitter and Facebook…

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on April 14, 2012, in blog, book review, books, Jenna, MTG Reviews, SIL and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Book Love.

Comments are closed.

