Sunday Lunch

This girl LOVES nachos. I decided to make a lighter version today after I made another batch of the Southwestern Black Bean Salad that I found on Skinnytaste last weekend. A handful of the Blue Corn Tortilla Chips from Garden of Eatin’, some reduced fat cheddar cheese, and a side of the Southwestern Black Bean Salad. An easy, tasty, and colorful lunch on a Sunday!

 

I love colorful foods!

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on April 22, 2012, in food, skinnytaste and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Sunday Lunch.

Comments are closed.

