Have you checked out The Indie Chicks?

I am so excited to be a part of The Indie Chicks! I submitted a post and it was published this morning! I hope you’ll stop by and read it. http://theindiechicks.com/trying-to-find-the-balance/ .

While you are there, be sure to check out the rest of the site. Their tag line is “an online magazine for the bad ass indepent woman”. How can you not love that?! I know I do.

So, go visit them. Now. 🙂

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on May 4, 2012, in The Indie Chicks and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Have you checked out The Indie Chicks?.

Comments are closed.

