Blog Love: The Singing Runner

It’s Tuesday and that means it’s time for Blog Love. I’m enjoying this post topic because I get to share with you the blogs that inspire me.

This week’s Blog Love goes out to… The Singing Runner.

This blog is all about Katy. I actually found her blog after I ran the Gasparilla 5+3K in Tampa back in March and she posted the link to the race recap on her blog on the Gasparilla – Tampa Bay Run page on Facebook. I knew as soon as I looked at her blog that I would follow her. She’s also a Florida girl, which is fun.

Katy is a college student and a runner. She also bikes and swims and does triathlons. She is yet another person who inspires me in their ability to run and train.

Her blog is super cool, I love the layout. It’s very inviting and she always has fun photos. I enjoy reading her goals and goal recaps. It’s one of the things I strive to do.

If you have any interest in running or triathlons or even just being active, I hope you’ll visit her blog and check it out. It will be worth your time. You can find it here: http://www.thesingingrunner.com/ .

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on May 8, 2012, in Blog Love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you so much for featuring me! 🙂

