{Giveaway} Spread Some LOVE

It was just in the past month that I was introduced to Love Grown Foods Granola products. I actually won a giveaway on one of the blogs I follow and was one of two lucky recipients to receive a package full of samples and coupons. Since then, I’ve really been enjoying it.

Love Grown Foods is available at The Fresh Market and they have several flavors available: Sweet Cranberry Pecan, Apple Walnut Delight, Raisin Almond Crunch, Simply Oats, and Cocoa Goodness. So far my favorite is the Raisin Almond Crunch, but I bet if I tried the Cocoa Goodness, it would be a close second.

I just bought 2 more bags today!

A couple of ways I enjoy it is on cereal (especially the Raisin Almond Crunch) or on a rice cake or english muffin with peanut putter (especially the Simply Oats). It really adds a nice crunch and flavor to your breakfast or snack. If I was a yogurt person, I bet it would be great on it. (Oh how I wish I could eat yogurt!!)

A couple of weeks ago, I received an email from Love Grown Foods and shortly after, a box of goodies arrived so I can help  Spread The LOVE! I am excited to share this product with TWO lucky winners who I am sure will enjoy it as much as I have. Samples, coupons for $1.00 off, and coupons for FREE bags of this yummy goodness. Who can pass that up?!?!

Some of the goodies to giveaway!

 

Here’s how to enter the giveaway:

  • Leave a comment below letting me know what flavor you think will be your favorite AND  if The Fresh Market is near you.  
  • For an added entry, follow me on Twitter (@AuntNanci) and leave a comment that you are now following me.

Two lucky winners will be randomly selected on Saturday, May 12th.

Good luck!

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on May 9, 2012, in giveaway, Love Grown Foods and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Almond crunch baby!!! 🙂

  2. following @AuntNanci as @cappytweet

    m8usi@yahoo.com

  3. Sweet Cranberry Pecan and unfortunately no, no store near me, which is why it’s be awesome to win (*hint, hint*) 😉

    m8usi@yahoo.com

  4. following you on twitter – @mrsr1n1

  5. Sweet Cranberry Pecan sounds DELICIOUS!!! We love our Fresh Market – its just about 1.5 miles from our home – walking distance 🙂

  6. Valerie Claus

    I would love to try the Sweet Oats flavor – yummy! And yes, the Fresh Market is very close to me on 4th 🙂 THanks for this opportunity Nanci!

  7. Sadly the Fresh Market isn’t close to me, but I would love to try the Apple Walnut Delish flavor!

  8. Xiomara @ Parkesdale

    Cocoa Goodness is calling my name because I love chocolate. The Fresh Market is about 25 minutes away. I already follow you on twitter. 🙂

  9. following you on twitter (@officalvsong)

  10. I think the Raisin Almond Crunch would be my favorite because I love raisins and I love almonds 🙂 I have a farms market near me every saturday!

  11. This sounds delish, especially the Apple Walnut Delish and the Raisin Almond Crunch. We don’t have The Fresh Market here 😦 They sell it at Central Market down the road, though 🙂

  12. Well hello Nanci! Sweet Cranberry pecan sounds yummy and I already follow you on twitter. have a good day and keep up the good work on your blog, I luv reading it 🙂

