Winners of my {Giveaway} Spread Some LOVE

Two random winners have been selected for my Spread Some Love Giveaway!

Each winner will receive:

  • 2 sample packages each of 3 flavors (Simply Oats, Raisin Almond Crunch, and Sweet Cranberry Pecan)
  • 5 – $1.00 off coupons
  • 3 – (1) FREE bag coupons – these are a $3.99 value!
  • A Love Grown Foods magnet
  • Love Grown Foods Stickers

And finally, the winners, chosen randomly, are Karen and Valerie! I’ll contact each of you.

I hope you both enjoy the yummy goodness of Love Grown Foods. Feel free to Spread Some LOVE when you receive it!

 

 

 

 

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on May 13, 2012, in giveaway, Love Grown Foods and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Winners of my {Giveaway} Spread Some LOVE.

Comments are closed.

