Blog Love: Grace Dishes

Guess what time it is? If you guessed Blog Love time, you are correct! It’s time once again to share another favorite blog of mine.

The blog I am sharing this week is about Grace, a 20-something girl living in Tampa who is on a mission to find a healthy balance. One of the things I enjoy about her blog is that she posts often and she blogs about going out and having fun, all while incorporating her healthy habits. Any girl that can go to Disney and take her lunch is A-OK with me!

So, this week’s Blog Love goes out to… Grace Dishes.

Grace does not focus on calories or a specific diet plan. Once a calorie-counter, she is now trying to be an intuitive eater. Ultimately, this is my goal as I try to find balance in this life-long weight struggle that I have. It inspires me to read her posts. She does not deprive herself and she knows how to get back on track.

I hope that you will visit Grace’s blog. It is an inspiration and enjoyable to read. You can find her at http://www.gracedishes.com/ .

Enjoy!!

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on May 15, 2012, in Blog Love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I will go and check her out now…………………….as per instructed to do………………..lol

  2. Aw thank you for posting about me! I’m super flattered. I’ve enjoyed reading your blog too 😀

