Blog Love: I Sweat Pretty

Tuesday means Blog Love time! I have so much fun with this post, there is no end to all the blogs that I enjoy reading and that inspire me.

The blog I am sharing this week is written by a woman named Hemarie who I think I would get along with wonderfully if we were to meet. She is a local Florida girl, and is new(er) to the running world of marathons and other races. She just completed her second marathon and her recap was fabulous. She had an injury and didn’t let it stop her from finishing. I enjoy her sense of humor that shines through her writing. She also likes coffee and has two dogs, and her most recent post was about beer. Need I say more?!

So, this week’s Blog Love goes out to… I Sweat Pretty.

Her blog is very easy to read and she is fun to follow on Twitter. It seems like she is always having a great time and I like that!

I hope you’ll check out her blog! You can find her at: http://isweatpretty.com/Β .

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on May 22, 2012, in Blog Love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Aw, shucks… You are too kind! Thanks for the blog love, which feels oddly like the equivalent of an epic running high five (slow-motion running towards each other, of course). Also, anyone can run a marathon. Only a few of us can say we pirate-legged our way through 26.2 miles. Bahahaha…

  2. I will go and check her out now as I love to find new blogs to read………..like I don’t have enough….lol

  3. Love your blog and how you introduce other blogs for me to check out πŸ™‚

  4. Thanks for introducing this blog – love it!

