Friend Makin’ Mondays: One or the Other

If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section here at: www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers. Please invite your blog readers to add their links here too so everyone has to opportunity to be seen. The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts. Now it’s time for this week’s topic!

FMM: One or the Other

1. Shower or Bubble Bath?  Shower

2. Money or Power?  Money

3. Country Music or Rap?  Country

4. Sunshine or Thunderstorms?  I like both, but I prefer thunderstorms if I’m home and don’t have to go anywhere.

5. Uniform or Suit?  Suit

6. Chocolate or Vanilla?  Chocolate

7. Beauty or Brains?  Brains

8. Newspaper or Online News?  Online

9. Marinara or Alfredo?  Marinara

10. Lip Gloss or Lip Stick?  Lip stick

11. Beach or Mountains?  Beach

12. Talk or Text?  Text

13. CNN or Fox News?  Doesn’t matter to me, not much of a news person

14. Cake or Potato Chips?  Potato Chips

15. Movies at home or at the theater?  Both

16. Bar or Bookstore?  Bookstore

17. Rock or Pop?  Rock

18. Manicure or Facial?  Manicure

19. Book or e-reader?  Both, I love my Kindle Fire but I still love real books

20. Planes or Trains?  I don’t like to fly but I’ve never been on a train so I don’t know how to answer this, lol…

Now it’s your turn to answer this week’s questions. Don’t forget to come back and link up in the comments! Happy Monday, and Happy Memorial Day!

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on May 28, 2012, in Friend Makin' Mondays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Love the answers me I love trains, and like you I pefer texting over talking mostly at night while watching telly………….lol

  2. I used to only eat marinara sauce, but now I love Alfredo equally as much. Funny because my mom is straight off the Italian boat.

  3. Hey, thanks for stopping by on my blog 🙂

    I love travelling on a train. You can get up, walk around, watch the landscape whizz by or read a book. Plus I don’t have a car and flying is much more expensive. And Germany is not big enough for flying to be worth it.

