Blog Love: My Fascinating Life

My favorite day of the week in blog land is Tuesdays because it’s Blog Love day! I get to share with you one of my favorite blogs!

This week’s blog is written by a woman named Caroline who I had the pleasure of meeting a week ago at our Tampa Bay Lady Bloggers meet-up in St. Petersburg. It’s always fun to meet people who share your love of blogging. She was also in charge of planning the meet-up at The Hooker Tea Co. in downtown St. Pete. She runs, she swims, she works out, and she is mom to two boys.

So, this week’s blog love goes to… My Fascinating Life

One of the things I love most about Caroline’s blog is that she updates it often and there are always a lot of photos. She goes to a lot of local places and events and it’s always fun to read about her experiences. She is also very active on Yelp and Twitter.

I hope you’ll check her blog out, I know you’ll enjoy it!

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on May 29, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Blog Love: My Fascinating Life.

Comments are closed.

