Blog Love: Making The Grade

Tuesday = Blog Love!! I hope you are enjoying these posts as much as I enjoy writing them. It is a treat to share my favorites with you.

This week’s blog is written by my fabulous sister-in-law Jenna. Okay, so I may be a little biased here, but it really is a great blog! She reviews YA Lit books and puts her all into this site. She is a true book lover and she is always reading. After starting her blog just earlier this year, she already has a very strong following, found herself “trending” on Twitter one evening during a giveaway, and is in contact with my publishing companies. She recently just switched to self-hosting her site and she is also now doing vlogs. If you have any interest in YA Lit (I do, who cares that I’m 40!), I highly recommend that you check out her blog.

So, this week’s blog love goes to… Making The Grade.

There are many things I love about this site, one of them being that it’s written by my sister-in-law. She posts every day. It is all very current and she hosts many giveaways. Her site is easy to read and very visually appealing. Have you checked it out yet? What are you waiting for?! Smile

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on June 3, 2012, in Blog Love, Jenna, MTG Reviews, SIL and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I will pop on over and check her out………….

