Blog Love: Kitchen Kilometers

I missed doing my Blog Love post last week… But this week, I am back on it.

I am excited to share this blog with you. I have been following it for about a month now, and I found my way to it thanks to the Tampa Bay Lady Bloggers group that I am part of. This blog is written by Steph and she has a lot of excitement on her blog right now. She is a runner and has completed several 5Ks AND triathlons. She rocks! I have not met her in person yet, but I hope to soon!

Without making you wait anymore, this week’s Blog Love goes out to… Kitchen Kilometers

If you are a new runner, or have a desire to start running, she can help you. She also has a long list of recipes on her blog. In other words, her blog is chock full of inspiration!! So, head on over and visit Steph. I know you’ll love her blog too!

About thiscrazylifeofmine

I am a 40-year old wife, daughter, sister, aunt, niece, friend, and dog-mom. I love running, walking, scrapbooking, reading, TV, Weight Watchers, spending time with the family, and being at home.

Posted on June 19, 2012, in Blog Love, TBLB and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Gone over and had a read and left a comment and decided to follow see I am happy and smiling ok you can’t see me being happy but I am take my word for it I don’t lie…..lol

  2. Omg! This just made my week! Thank you for the love and I can’t wait to meet you too! 🙂

